apologise, but, opinion, you are not right..

Category: DEFAULT

Teslatowers - Sternklang - Freestylespacefunk (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Kajill says:
    Tesla is a hard rock band. Albums: Mechanical Resonance, The Great Radio Controversy, Psychotic Supper, Bust a Nut, Into the Now.. Members: Frank Hannon, Brian Wheat, Jeff .
  2. Gardagar says:
    Mar 12,  · These famous Teslas songs are the third album studio released in the year This popular song was reissued outside U.S, with 3 tracks of bonus in the year This great album was certified platinum in the year on 5 th November by Ria. #4. Great “Heavens Trail” () the Great Radio Controversy.
  3. Mikarn says:
    Tesla showing they write classic ballads with guitar rock solo. Quality This isn't just the best song from them but the most amazing song I have ever heard from them. The video is so awesome! I forgot about this song until I saw it on iTunes, and immediately bought it! Introducing a whole new.
  4. Mogore says:
    One of the band's best albums, The Great Radio Controversy retains the typical big-sounding production and anthemic hooks of '80s pop-metal, but Tesla adds a grittier, bluesier edge to their music than most of their peers. As on most of their records, Tesla's songwriting is consistently good but never quite great; however, "Love Song," "The Way It Is," and "Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)" are 8/
  5. JoJogis says:
    The CD is a very good synthesis of the work of the rock groupTesla (from Sacramento USA). I have rediscovered their music with great pleasure!. I can only encourage everyone who loves the kind of good rock to listen to their music it sounds very good even after all the years/5().
  6. Samujinn says:
    Most recently they put out a stellar rock solid CD called Simplicity, in and will be releasing their next studio CD in the Spring currently titled Stereo Animation. It will be produced by the legendary guitarist and good friend of the band, Phil Collin of Def Leppard.
  7. Gum says:
    Mar 06,  · The CD was released on October 7, on Tesla Electric Company Recordings. The European version of the album, which was made available .
  8. Moogulkree says:
    Legendary rockers Tesla have released the official video for ‘Shock’, the title song from their new album, which was released through UMe on 8 March and you can watch it above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

olstocoutopmocxia.doughpragsoterphopendethawrlongtersdaha.info © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.